Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access to these resources is limited to users who have a Westlaw ID and
password. If Loyola maintains a print copy, a call number is given.
CCH Trade Cases Archive
Contains the full text from Trade Cases Archives, which is published by CCH in loose leaf print volumes and also available via the internet. The publication provides comprehensive coverage of court cases involving trade issues, laws, and disputes as far back as 1932 (note - prior to 1977 only Supreme Court cases are retained).
Federal Antitrust & Trade Regulation - Federal Cases
Cases from federal courts that relate to the promotion of competition, the prevention of monopoly, and the regulation of domestic trade and commerce. Coverage begins with 1789.
Treatises and Practitioner Materials - Westlaw
Access to these electronic resources is limited to users with Westlaw IDs and passwords. If Loyola maintains a print copy, a call number is given; unless otherwise indicated, you can find print versions on the 5th floor of the Law Library.
Antitrust & Trade News
News and information about antitrust actions and trade regulation from newspapers, magazines, journals, newsletters, transcripts, and wires as provided by NewsRoom. Includes news about the Federal Trade Commission. Coverage varies by source.
Antitrust Law Handbook
This database contains the one-volume treatise Antitrust Law Handbook which covers the most recent developments in American antitrust law and practice, from procedure to substantive issues. Also available in print (KF 1632.5 .A57).
Federal Control of Business: Antitrust Laws
Offers an overview of classic federal antitrust statutes plus recent court and regulatory developments. Also available in print (KF 1649 .A7 S72).
Federal Trade Commission
This database contains the full text of Federal Trade Commission, a treatise covering various aspects of the FTC: its history, provisions, jurisdiction, organization, and operating procedures.
Materials on Antitrust Compliance
This database contains the full text of Materials on Antitrust Compliance, 3rd Ed., a treatise that provides guidance on designing and planning an antitrust compliance program and structuring it to follow government rules.