This is the "Home" page of the "Law Library Electronic Resources A-Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Law Library Electronic Resources A-Z   Tags: electronic_resources  

Last Updated: Oct 15, 2014 URL: http://lawlibguides.luc.edu/electronicresources Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Alphabetical List of Electronic Resources

This research guide covers the electronic resources available to members of the Loyola community.

Most of our subscription databases are licensed for use by current students, faculty, and staff of Loyola University Chicago's School of Law only. Also, be sure to check the University Libraries page for additional resources.

Information about using library databases off campus.

If you have any questions about using any of the sources listed in this guide, or any other reference questions, please contact one of our Reference Librarians by phone at (312) 915-7205, by e-mail at LoyolaLawReference@luc.edu, or in person at the Reference Desk (Law Library, 3rd floor).

 

Featured Resource - Law eCommons

Loyola's Law eCommons provides free access to research, scholarship, and creative works created by the Loyola Law community for the benefit of Loyola students, faculty, staff, and the larger academic community.  The Law eCommons provides access to both published and unpublished works.

 

Featured Resource - West Academic Study Aids

Your academic Westlaw password allows you access to West's Academic Study Aids Subscription. This service provides online access to hundreds of West publications, including current Hornbooks, Concise Hornbooks, and Nutshells, as well as other selected West study aids such as Gilbert’s Law Summaries. You can even highlight text or take notes online. To see individual titles in the collection, search by keyword, or browse by subject, material type, or series.

 

Custom E-mail Signup Form - Bloomberg BNA

Custom E-mail Signup Form

Loyola Law School students and faculty may use this form to sign up for e-mail updates on Bloomberg BNA electronic products within the Law Library's collection. These e-mails arrive on the same daily, weekly, or monthly basis as the publications themselves.  A complete list of Bloomberg BNA publications for which the Library has subscriptions is available online. A Loyola e-mail address must be used to receive these updates.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip