China (People's Republic) - Research Guide: Journals

Full text is not available for the most recent two years.

Full text available from 2002-2011, indexing only for more recent issues.

From 2005-2007 (vols. 1-2), the title was Chinese Law & Policy Review. Now includes articles on law in other Asian countries as well.

Full text is not available for the most recent two years.

Also available in print (K 24 .T77)

Asia Private Equity Review provides a monthly in-depth report of insights & analysis, data, perspectives, case studies and industry news regarding the private equity/venture capital market in Asia.

China Antitrust Law Journal is a periodical developed by the China Institute of International Antitrust and Investment together with LexisNexis. This Journal publishes pieces of global interest in the fields of antitrust law and economics, comparative studies, theoretical and empirical research, and even multi-disciplinary contributions. It covers a wide range of antitrust-related topics, including but not limited to: conduct (e.g., cartels, anticompetitive agreements and abuse of market power); public and private competition law enforcement; criminal enforcement; mergers; agency cooperation; investigation and sectoral studies.

China Economic Review magazine provides authoritative, objective, and respected commentary and analysis on China economic news and trends. The magazine offers expert analysis of latest development, interviews with China experts, in-depth feature stories, and spotlight on China's stock market industry overviews, with monthly supplements on the key sectors.

The weekly newsletter of China Trade Extra, an online news service, covers U.S. trade policies toward China in the aftermath of China's accession to World Trade Organization membership.