These tabs are checked to ensure that URLs are not broken, however, these tabs are not updated with new sources. Thus, research outside of these sources to ensure best quality and source origin.
To access electronic journals provided through HeinOnline from off campus, you must have a valid Loyola ID and password. These journals can be accessed from any on-campus computer.
It is possible to browse the tables of contents of journals included in HeinOnline, and to search full text in HeinOnline, Westlaw or LEXIS. A time saving alternative is to use an index to the contents of journals such as Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals. Searching in Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals will also locate relevant articles in general law reviews.
Full text is not available for the most recent four years.
Full text available from 2002-2021, indexing only for more recent issues.
From 2005-2007 (vols. 1-2), the title was Chinese Law & Policy Review. Now includes articles on law in other Asian countries as well.
Full text is not available for the most recent two years.
Also available in print (K 24 .T77)
Valid LexisNexis ID and password required for access.
Asia Private Equity Review provides a monthly in-depth report of insights & analysis, data, perspectives, case studies and industry news regarding the private equity/venture capital market in Asia.
China Economic Review magazine provides authoritative, objective, and respected commentary and analysis on China economic news and trends. The magazine offers expert analysis of latest development, interviews with China experts, in-depth feature stories, and spotlight on China's stock market industry overviews, with monthly supplements on the key sectors.
The weekly newsletter of China Trade Extra, an online news service, covers U.S. trade policies toward China in the aftermath of China's accession to World Trade Organization membership.
